Artist/Maker Directory



Susanna Peretz
Susanna Peretx

Prosthetics designer & Artist
www.susannaperetzfx.com
susannaperetz@me.com

Catherine Sawyer
Catherine Sawyer

Jeweller
catherinesawyer@hotmail.co.uk
FB: Catherine Alice jewellery

Julika De Fouw
Julika De Fouw

Fine Artist
julika_de_fouw@hotmail.com

Angelique Schmitt
Angelique Schmitt

Ceramic Artist & Co-Founder of Kindred Studios
www.paperceramics.com
angelique.schmitt@btopenworld.com

Odile Cadiot
Odile Cadiot

Ceramicist
http://www.odilecadiotceramics.com
enquiries@odilecadiotceramics.com
07768 060650
FB: odile-cadiot
Pinterest: odilecadiotceramics

Carlo Gatti
Carlo Gatti

Ceramicist & Architect
www.gattidesign.co.uk
info@gattidesign.co.uk

07989 800284


Miranda Holms
Miranda Holms

Multidisciplinary Designer/Maker
www.mirandaholms.com
mk@holms@gmail.com

Sidika Owen
Sidika Owen

Artist &Interior Designer
http://www.sidika-art.co.uk/
sidikaowen@hotmail.com

Ottavia Sitia
Ottavia Sitia

Ceramicist
ositia@yahoo.com

Jaime Turner
Jaime Turner

Ceramic artist & co-founder of Kindred Studios
info@kindredstudios.org

Lara Galustian
Lara Galustian

Painter

Barry Salzman
Barry Salzman

Artist
www.barrysalzman.net
studio@barrysalzman.net.

Syban Velardi Laufer
Syban Velardi Laufer

Fashion/Costume Designer
www.sybansyban.com
info@sybansyban.com

Graham Dexter
Graham Dexter

Painter
dexworks@me.com

Patricia Hopewell
Patricia Hopewell

Weaver
http://www.pathopewell.com/

Toby Downham
Toby Downham

Printmaker
www.tobydownham.com
tobydownham@gmail.com

Melissa North
Melissa North

Printmaker
www.melissa-north.com
melissa@melissa-north.com

Diane Comte Frost
Diane Frost

Printmaker
www.dianecomtefrost@me.com
0796 7220479

Giuzi Verde
Giuzi Verde

Leatherwear Designer/Maker
verde@gverde.com
FB: Giusi Verde Artisan Studio

Helene Turbe
Helene Turbe

Jeweller
www.heleneturbe.com
contact@heleneturbe.com
07979521156

Alicegoddard
Alice Goddard & Theo Sion

Hot & Cool Magazine Editors
http://hotandcool.biz/

Zdenekkonvalina
Zdenek Konvalina

Painter
http://www.konvalina.co.uk/#!selected-work/f98iy

Sonia Watson
Sonia Watson

Ceramicist
www.soniawatsonceramics.com
sonia.watson1@btinternet.com
07812112205

Oliver Holms
Oliver Holms

Photographer

Lucilledweck
Lucille Dweck

Painter
www.lucilledweck.com
lucilleboyer@icloud.com

Caitlin Parks
Caitlin Parks

Printmaker
www.caitlinparks.com
caitlinparks92@gmail.com
07545 444878
Blog: caitlinparks92@blogspot.com

Mathew Gibson
Mathew Gibson

Painter
www.mathewgibson.org
mat@mathewgibson.org

Murat Basogul
MuratBasogul

3D Printer
murat.basogul@gmail.com
FB: machinetechnologysystems

Hazel Bryer
Hazel Bryer

Printmaker
www.hazelbryer.com
hazelbryer@gmail.com

John Gledhill
John Gledhill

Painter
www.johngladhill.co.uk
johngled@btopenworld.com
FB: John Gledhill Art10

Edward Houghton
Edward Houghton

Knitwear Designer
edward.houghton@yahoo.co.uk
07854 061929

Image credits: knitwear produced for TOPSHOP.com

Kate Thakara
Kate Thakara

Artist
www.katethackara.com
katethackara@gmail.com

Lily Bertrand Webb
Lily Bertrand Webb

Photographer
www.lilybertrandwebb.com
studio@lilybertrandwebb.com
07813704631
Instagram: @lilybw

Imogen Elliot
Imogen Elliot

Milliner
www.imgrum.net/user/ielliottelliott/1482085812

Barbara Arcieri
Barbara Arcieri

Ceramist
barbara.arcieri@googlemail.com

Olivia Streeton
Olivia Streeton

Painter

Georgiana Anstruther
Georgiana Anstruther

Sculptor
georgiana.anstruther@gmail.com

Elizabeth Auriol Peers
Elizabeth Auriol Peers

Artist-Silversmith
www.elizabethauriolpeers.com
07854 841753

Molly Goddard
Molly Goddard

Fashion Designer
www.mollygoddard.com
sales@mollygoddard.com

Niki Barbery
Niki Barbery

Philosopher/Writer & Social Artist
www.girlwithoutawatch.org
FB: girlwithoutawatch

Genna McWhinnie
Genna McWhinnie

Printmaker & Artist
genna@gennamcwhinnie.com
instagram: @slicutslash

Sanam Nassiri
Sanam Nassiri

Knitwear Designer
s_nassiri@hotmail.com

Image credits:
Photographer- Laili Kwok
Styling- Quentin Hubert
Model- Julie Dumont at Profile models.

Perry White
Perry White

FilmMaker
www.whitesao.co.uk
www.perrywhiteart.com /filmmaker
info@whitesao.co.uk

Reina
AlbertLoafer Design Studio

Shoe Designer/Maker
http://www.albertloafer.com
albertloaferco@gmail.com

Paulo Da Cunha
Paulo Da Cunha

Painter
paulodac@icloud.com

Fiona Chambers
Fiona Chambers

Visual artist
www.fionachambers.info
fionachambers@gmail.com

Edy Ferguson
Edy Ferguson

Installation Artist
http://www.edyferguson.com/

Dominique Vari
Dominique Vari

Artist and designer
www.dominiquevari.com
www.dominiquevariart.com
dominiquevari@live.com
07786023989

Alix Verhaeghe
Alix Verhaeghe

Jeweller

Catherine Morgan
Catherine Morgan

Glass Artist
catherinemorgandesign@yahoo.co.uk

Lucy Merali
Lucy Merali

Fashion Designer
lucymerali@gmail.com
07816315590

Eunmi Kim
Eunmi Kim

Ceramicist
instragram:eunmikimpottery

Jane Lambert
Jane Lambert

Jeweller
jane.lambert@mac.com

Loretta Campbell
Loretta Campbell

Artist

Laviandbelle
Laviandbelle

Jewellers
www.laviandbelle.com
laviandbelle@gmail.com
07904511705

Mark Goddard
Mark Goddard

Artist
mark@goddard269.com

Katie Jamieson
Katie Jamieson

Jeweller
http://www.katiejamieson.com/
katjam27@yahoo.co.uk

Monika Skowronska
Monika Skowronska

Gilder
monikaskowronska@aol.co.uk

Nectar Efkarpidis
Nectar Efkarpidis

Ceramic Artist
nectar@molonglogroup.com.au

Pandora Cooper-Key
Pandora Cooper-Key

Ceramic Artist
pandorabow@gmail.com

Matt Saunders
Matt Saunders

illustrator
www.mattsaunders.ink

Theo Adamson
Theo Adamson

Ceramicist
www.theoadamsonceramics.com
theoadamson@hotmail.com

Saskia Spender
Saskia Spender

Ceramist & Mosaicist
www.saskiaspender.com
spendersaskia@me.com

Emilie Laurent Riggs
Augusto villalba

Augusto Villalba

Fine Artist & Designer
www.durostudio.co.uk
augusto.durostudio@gmail.com

Paola North
Paola North

Ceramist
paolanorth@hotmail.com

Claire Macfarlane
Claire Macfarlane

Jeweller
www.claire-macfarlane.com
clairemacfarlane@mac.com
07813 112 842

Kenneth Ibbett
Kenneth Ibbett

Ceramist
kenneth.ibbett@gmail.com

Elbe Koe
Elbe Koe

www.pommepommelondon.com
FB: pommepommelondon

Jose Carvalho
Jose Carvalho

Ceramist
www.josecarvalhoceramics.com
josecarvalho.potter@gmail.com
07470506202

Jacob Plant Dempsey
Jacob Plant Dempsey

Film maker
jacobplant@gmail.com

Christine Marchese
Christine Marchese

Fine Artist
christinemarchese@icloud.com

Joseph Turnbull
Joseph Turnbull

Artist
https://www.saatchiart.com/josephpturnbull

Joanne Ballecer
Joanne Ballecer

Jeweller
joanne@ballecer.com
FB: Joanne Ballecer
07951 626 891

Aidan Barefoot
Aidan Barefoot

Printmaker
aidenbarefoot@gmail.com

Lea Dickeley
Lea Dickeley

Fashion Designer

Hung La
Hung La

Fashion Designer

Samuel Osoki
Samuel Osoki

bespoke/custom clothing and design
samuelososki@icloud.com

Sophie Boyer
Sophie Boyer

Fine Artist
sophie.boyer74@gmail.com

Annabel Emson
Annabel Emson

Painter

Doodlenest
Doodlenest

Childrens’ Book Makers
http://www.doodlenest.co.uk/
info@doodlenest.co.uk

Ann Seddon
Ann Seddon

Children’s Books Illustrator
ann.seddon@gmail.com

Beatrice Ridley
Beatrice Ridley

Painter
www.beatriceridley.co.uk
beatriceridley@gmail.com
07917 233 103

Joyce Stevens
JStevens

Jeweller
JSTEVENS
jstevens@consultant.com